Who won ICC CT 2013 final?


Edgbaston, Birmingham
Toss England, elected to field first
Series result India won the 2013 ICC Champions Trophy
Match number ODI no. 3377
Hours of play (local time) 16.20 start, 20.30 close

Who won 2013 world test?

India won the competition, beating England by five runs in the final after overcoming South Africa, the West Indies and Pakistan in the group stage, followed by a semi-final victory over Sri Lanka.

Who won 2013 T20?

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Toss Sri Lanka, elected to field first
Series World T20
Season 2013/14
Series result Sri Lanka won the 2013/14 World T20

Who won most ICC Champions Trophy?

Pakistan national cricket team
ICC Champions Trophy/Current champions

Why was clt20 Cancelled?

With interest not obviously growing, the Champions League T20 was cancelled in July 2015, just a day after the Indian Supreme Court’s verdict on the IPL betting and spot-fixing scandal announced the suspension of two IPL teams.

Who won WTC 2018?

New Zealand
Despite the opening and fourth day of the final being washed out by rain, New Zealand managed to win in the final session of the reserve day and lifted the first World Test Championship trophy.

Who won WTC final?

New Zealand beat India New Zealand won by 8 wickets – India vs New Zealand, ICC World Test Championship, Final Match Summary, Report | ESPNcricinfo.com.

Who won CLT20 2014?

Chennai Super Kings
2014 Champions League Twenty20/Champion

Who won CLT20 2011?

Mumbai Indians

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Toss Mumbai Indians, elected to bat first
Series Nokia Champions League T20
Season 2011/12
Series result Mumbai Indians won the 2011/12 Nokia Champions League T20

Which ICC Trophy Ganguly won?

He began well as a captain, leading India to a series win over South Africa in the five-match one day series and led the Indian team to the finals of the 2000 ICC KnockOut Trophy. He scored two centuries, including one in the final; however, New Zealand still won by four wickets.

Who won CLT20?

Chennai Super Kings2nd title
Champions League Twenty20/Current champions

Sundar Raman was the Chief Operating Officer (COO) of the CLT20 as well as the IPL. The Current Champion are Chennai Super Kings winning their second title in 2014 Champions League Twenty20. The tournament was held between September and October for a period of two to three weeks in either India or South Africa.