Who is the MLA of Narayanpet?

Narayanpet (Assembly constituency)

Incumbent MLA S. Rajender Reddy
Political Party Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Elected Year 2009
Constituency Details

Who is the MLA of shadnagar?

Shadnagar Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India. It is one of 14 constituencies in KV Ranga Reddy district. It is part of Mahbubnagar Lok Sabha constituency. Anjaiah Yadav of Telangana Rashtra Samithi won the seat in 2014 and 2018 Assembly Elections.

How many constituencies are there in Medak district?

District-wise summary

S.No Districtse Constituencies
12 Medak 2
13 Sangareddy 5
14 Medchal 5
15 Rangareddy 7

Who is the MP of mahabubnagar?

Mahabubnagar (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Manne Srinivas Reddy
Parliamentary Party Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

Is Narayanpet a district?

Narayanpet is a town, Mandal & Revenue Division of Newly formed Narayanapet District of the Indian state of Telangana. It is located 165 km from the state capital Hyderabad.

How many constituencies are there in Narayanpet district?


Assembly Constituency Number Assembly Constituency Name MLA Mobile Number
72 Kodangal 9484005695
73 Narayanpet 9880734369
77 Makthal 9440014941,9000390009

Is it good to invest in shadnagar?

Shadnagar is good location and low investment and high returns. pollution free zone, Bangalore highway NH-44. Shadnagar is upcoming and future happening Revenue division and municipality in Rangareddy district. Major Projects like MSN, Amazon, NATCO, P&G, J&J are located very near to the locality.

Is shadnagar urban or rural?

Shadnagar is a Town and assembly constituency in the Ranga Reddy district in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. As part of the reorganisation of districts in Telangana, Shadnagar separated from Mahabubnagar district and merged into Ranga Reddy district Headquarters.

What is the old name of Telangana?

The word “Telinga” changed over time to “Telangana” and the name “Telangana” was designated to distinguish the predominantly Telugu-speaking region of the erstwhile Hyderabad State from its predominantly Marathi-speaking one, Marathwada.

How many MLA are there in one district?

From each constituency, the people elect one representative who then becomes a member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA). Each state has between seven and nine MLAs for every Member of Parliament (MP) that it has in the Lok Sabha, the lower house of India’s bicameral parliament.

Who is Secunderabad MP?

Secunderabad (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent G. Kishan Reddy
Parliamentary Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

What is Narayanpet famous for?

The NARAYANPET region was once known as Cholawadi or the land of the Cholas’. It is said that the famous Golconda diamonds including famous “KOHINOOR” diamond came from NARAYANPET district. Geographically Narayanpet district is located on the Southern end of Telangana State area.