Who is the best female soccer player 2020?


Year Player Club(s)
2017 Lieke Martens Rosengård / Barcelona
2018 Pernille Harder Wolfsburg
2019 Sam Kerr Perth Glory / Chicago Red Stars
2020 Pernille Harder (2) Wolfsburg / Chelsea

Who was the best footballer in 2012?

Lionel Messi
FIFA Ballon d’Or

Rank Player Club(s)
1st Lionel Messi Barcelona
2nd Cristiano Ronaldo Real Madrid
3rd Andrés Iniesta Barcelona

Who is the best player in Euro Cup?

It also replaced the UEFA Club Footballer of the Year award. Cristiano Ronaldo is the only player to win the award three times as well as twice in a row….Winners.

Season Player Club
UEFA Best Player in Europe Award
2018–19 Virgil van Dijk Liverpool
2019–20 Robert Lewandowski Bayern Munich
2020–21 Jorginho Chelsea

Who will be the best player in Euro 2021?

Update: Italy goalkeeper Gianluigi Donnarumma is named the tournament’s best player. It’s the first time a goalkeeper has been named as the Player of the Tournament. Donnarumma was brilliant over the course of the competition and made three crucial saves in the final penalty shootout to lift Italy to the title.

Who won the female Ballon d Or?

Megan Rapinoe

Ballon d’Or Féminin
Country France
Presented by France Football
First awarded 2018
Current holder Megan Rapinoe (1st award)

Who is a famous girl soccer player?

These are the greatest women’s soccer players of all time.

  • Julie Foudy.
  • Julie Fleeting.
  • Tiffeny Milbrett.
  • Joy Fawcett.
  • Bente Nordby.
  • Christie Pearce (Rampone)
  • Briana Scurry.
  • Louisa Necib. France’s Louisa Necib, left, in a 2009 Women’s European Championship quarterfinal match against the Netherlands in Tampere, Finland.

What are the 11 position in football?

11 Left Central Midfielder. 3 Left Wing-Back. 10 Playmaker / Second Striker.

Who won the 2011 Ballon d Or?

Lionel MessiBallon d’Or
Homare SawaWorld Player of the YearNeymarPuskás Award
2011 FIFA Ballon d’Or/Winners

Who is the best player in 2013?

Portugal winger Cristiano Ronaldo won the Ballon d’Or award as the World Player of the Year.

Who Will Win 2020 Golden Boot?

Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo has won the Euro 2020 Golden Boot award after finishing with five goals to his name – and one all-important assist.

Who won the most Ballon d Or?

Lionel Messi with six awards has won the most Ballons d’Or in history.

Who won Euro 2020 Golden Boot?

Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo has won his first ever international Golden Boot with five goals after Harry Kane failed to score in the Euro 2020 final between England and Italy.