Who won most Copa del Rey?

FC Barcelona31st title
Copa del Rey/Current champions

Copa del Rey: list of soccer teams that won the title in Spain 1902-2021. FC Barcelona has won more Copa del Rey championships than any other team, beating rival Real Madrid by 11 wins. Athletic Club de Bilbao also carries more titles than Madrid, with 23 victories.

Who won Copa del rey2020?

Real Sociedad
2019–20 Copa del Rey/Champion
Real Sociedad bagged the 2020 Copa del Rey in a delayed final, beating Athletic Bilbao 1-0 in Seville on April 3.

How many Real Madrid has Copa del Rey won?

19 Copa del Rey
In domestic football, the club has won 66 trophies; a record 34 La Liga titles, 19 Copa del Rey, 11 Supercopa de España, a Copa Eva Duarte, and a Copa de la Liga.

Who won 2021 Copa America?

Argentina national football team
2021 Copa América/Champion
Argentina won their fifteenth title after defeating Brazil 1–0 in the final, their first senior title since the 1993 edition of the same tournament. They also equalled Uruguay’s overall record of Copa América titles.

Does Copa del Rey have 2 legs?

All rounds are single-leg ties with lower division teams hosting the match and the majority of the top-level clubs entering at the First Round (four teams taking part in the Supercopa de España entering in the Third round – last 32), other than the semi-final stage which is played over two legs.

When was the last time Atletico Madrid won the Copa del Rey?

The 2013 Copa del Rey Final was the 111th final since the tournament’s establishment (including two seasons where two rival editions were played)….2013 Copa del Rey Final.

Event 2012–13 Copa del Rey
Real Madrid Atlético Madrid 1 2
After extra time
Date 17 May 2013
Venue Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid

Who won FIFA 2018?

France national football team
2018 World Cup/Champion
France were crowned champions for the second time in history and for the first since they were hosts in 1998 after defeating Croatia 4-2 in what will go down as one of the most thrilling World Cup finals ever.

Is Copa America every 4 years?

The Copa América is the world’s oldest international football tournament. The event was first held in 1916 in honour of the 100th anniversary of Argentina’s independence—with Uruguay winning the inaugural title. It took place every one to four years before it adopted its current quadrennial format in 2007.