Where is train 12137 now?

12137 Punjab Mail Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
MUMBAI CSMT (CSMT) 19:35 Ontime
KALYAN JN (KYN) 20:38 Ontime
KASARA (KSRA) 21:43 Ontime

What is the time of Punjab Mail?

12138 FZR CSMT Punjab Mail Train Time Table

Station Arrives Platform
MAUR (MAUR) 00:14 1
MANSA (MSZ) 00:31 2
BUDHLADA (BLZ) 00:47 1

Is Punjab Mail running daily?

The Punjab Mail 12137 operates between Mumbai and Firozpur. The Punjab Mail is a superfast express train that operates on the Central railway zone of the Indian Railways. This train operates daily and is one of two daily trains which connect Firozpur and Mumbai.

Has Punjab Mail train started?

The train will start from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus in Mumbai on 1 December 2020, while it will start on 3 December 2020 from Punjab’s Firozpur Cantt. At present, Punjab Mail is the first train to run on the Firozpur-Delhi railway line from 1 December 2020.

What is the status of train in Punjab?

12137 – Punjab Mail Live Train Running Status

Station Speed Sch/Act Arrival Train Arrival Status PF
C Shivaji Mah T Source No Delay
Dadar 07:47PM / 07:47PM No Delay
Kalyan 08:35PM / 08:35PM No Delay
Kasara 09:43PM / 09:43PM No Delay

What is the number of Punjab Mail train?

PUNJAB MAIL – 12137, C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) To FIROZPUR CANT (FZR) – Route, Timing, Running Status & Fare.

Does Punjab Mail Stop at Thane?

1)12138 Ferozepur- Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai Punjab Mail in Up direction will reach at Thane at 06.48 hours and will leave at 06.50 hours. …

Where did the Punjab Mail massacre take place?

Jallianwala Bagh Massacre, Jallianwala also spelled Jallianwalla, also called Massacre of Amritsar, incident on April 13, 1919, in which British troops fired on a large crowd of unarmed Indians in an open space known as the Jallianwala Bagh in Amritsar in the Punjab region (now in Punjab state) of India, killing …

Why Jan Shatabdi is Cancelled?

Four trains from Kerala including the Jan Shatabdi Express were cancelled due to poor patronage amid the second wave of COVID-19. The Kerala government on Saturday announced one more week extension of the statewide lockdown till June 9, to contain the spread of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Are trains running from Punjab to Delhi?

Currently, there are ten trains operating between Amritsar Junction (ASR) and New Delhi (NDLS) on daily basis. Some of these trains include Amritsar Shatabdi, Shane Punjab and Paschim Express. Further, these trains travel via Beas (BEAS), Jalandhar City (JUC) and Ludhiana Junction (LDH).

Is Punjab Mail train name change?

The 12137 / 12138 Punjab Mail is a Mail train of Indian Railways – Central Railway zone that runs between Mumbai and Ferozpur in India. It operates as train number 12137 from Mumbai CST to Ferozpur and as train number 12138 in the reverse direction….Punjab Mail.

Service frequency Daily
Train number(s) 12137 / 12138

Which is oldest train in India?

Punjab Mail
Punjab Mail turns 110! The country’s oldest Indian Railways’ train- Punjab Mail completed 109 years on 1 June 2021. Known as the Punjab Limited during the pre-Independence days, the train was started in the year 1912.

How to book tickets for Punjab Mail 12137?

At ixigo, know more about the Punjab Mail – 12137 schedule, seat availability, timetable, and fares. Book train tickets for Punjab Mail and check the live running status online via the ixigo trains app! Apart from the above mentioned information, check Punjab Mail – 12137 live running status on every station.

Which is the route of Punjab Mail train?

Punjab Mail Train Number 12137 from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus to Firozpur Cantt. Junction is a SuperFast train belonging to Indian Railways in CR/Central Zone. It has started services from Sat Jun 01, 1912. It has 54 halts. 309 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Firozpur Cantt.

Which is the longest station of 12137 mail express?

The 12137 mail express train departs from C Shivaji Mah T at 07:35 hrs and arrives at Firozpur Cant at 05:50 hrs. The total running duration of 12137 train is 34hr 15min, stopping at 56 stations during the journey. Bhatinda Jn is the station with the longest halt time, a maximum of 25min.

Which is the longest halt time of 12137 train?

The total running duration of 12137 train is 34hr 15min, stopping at 56 stations during the journey. Bhatinda Jn is the station with the longest halt time, a maximum of 25min. The fare classes on this route are 1A,2A,3A,SL and ticket bookings can be made using the following quotas: GN,TQ,SS,LD.